Skip to content

ES-tro-jen-z (2016)

all tracks written and performed by Jaye Kovach except for: modular synth on track 1 by Ernie Dulanowsky (a.k.a. pulsewidth) back-up vocals on track 2 by Amber Goodwyn recorded, mixed and mastered by Jaye Kovach with editing on track 4 by Joseph Dunn. released April 23, 2016.